29 May 2012

Kev Brown - Random Joints Instrumental [2012]

01. The Random Joint (Instrumental)
02. No Time (Instrumental)
03. The Versatility Joint (Instrumental)
04. The Alternative Rock Joint (Instrumental)
05. The Marvelous Joint (Instrumental)
06. The Hennessy Joint (Instrumental)
07. From My Porch (Instrumental)
08. Lord Help Me (Instrumental)
09. Another Random Joint (Instrumental)
10. Heaven (Instrumental)

Kev Brown's Random Joints, the first release on his new Low Budget Records label, a division of Redefinition. An early/unmastered version of Random Joints first appeared back in 09, but fans around the globe have long asked for a proper vinyl/CD release and Kev is proud to answer the call with a product that will satisfy new and longtime fans alike. The album features a strong selection of tracks produced by the one and only Kev Brown, with appearances by many of Kev's longtime friends and collaborators such as Raheem Devaughn, yU, Ken Starr, Sean Born and more. Random Joints was mastered by K-Def and features artwork by the one and only Joe Buck, plus Kev decided to include some great bonus content in the form of all instrumentals and bonus beats.