31 May 2012

Kev Brown - Random Joints [2012]

01 Listen
02 The Random Joint
03 No Time Ft. Bilal
04 The Versatility Joint Ft. DJ RBI
05 The Alternative Rock Joint
06 The Marvelous Joint Ft. Yu & DJ Marshall Law
07 The Hennessy Joint Ft. Kenn Starr Raheem Devaughn Eric Roberson Wayna
08 From My Porch Ft. Sean Born
09 Lord Help Me Ft. Eye-Q & Cy Young
10 Another Random Joint
11 Heaven Ft. Raheem Devaughn
12 Chillin’
13 The Random Joint (Instrumental)
14 No Time (Instrumental)
15 The Versatility Joint (Instrumental)
16 The Alternative Rock Joint (Instrumental)
17 The Marvelous Joint (Instrumental)
18 The Hennessy Joint (Instrumental)
19 From My Porch (Instrumental)
20 Lord Help Me (Instrumental)
21 Another Random Joint (Instrumental)
22 Heaven (Instrumental)
23 Paul’s MPC (Instrumental)
24 Beautiful Creep Music (Instrumental)
25 Stevie Thunda (Instrumental)
26 Won-Der-Ful (Instrumental)
27 Guitar Goodness (Instrumental)
28 Ron Burgundy Music (Instrumental)

Support the artist, purchase the music.
On April 10th, 2012, Kev Brown plans to release Random Joints, the first release on his new Low Budget Records label. An early/unmastered version of Random Joints first appeared back in 09, but fans around the globe have long asked for a proper vinyl/CD release and Kev is proud to answer the call with a product that will satisfy new and longtime fans alike. The album features a strong selection of tracks produced by the one and only Kev Brown, with appearances by many of Kev's longtime friends and collaborators such as Raheem Devaughn, yU, Ken Starr, Sean Born and more. Random Joints was mastered by K-Def and features artwork by the one and only Joe Buck, plus Kev decided to include some great bonus content. The deluxe vinyl version even includes a bonus 45 called "Beat Tape Joints Vol 1" and a download card that includes instrumental versions of all songs on the album.